Home NEWS & EVENTS ...

Debate Winners

Debate Winners



Gayatri Binoy and Neha Susan Kuriakose of Std XII  grabbed first prize for  the N.J.Joseph Neerackal memorial ever rolling trophy for the third consecutive year.The event was conducted at Excelsior English school on 27th Oct 2018

Nithin Thomas of Std XI won the Audience Friendly speaker at the event. 

Mar Baselios Public School, Manganam P.O, Near Devalokam, Kottayam-18 | Phone: 0481 - 2575160, 2576160 | Email:

© 2019 Mar Maselios Public School, All Rights Reserved. Created by Dom Technolabs